This must be one of the best treats for this countdown for the boys! It’s a Fire station Lego Set that they waited so patiently for! Well this wasn’t really for the countdown. We bought this half a year ago for the boys when it went on sale. I wanted to keep it for a birthday or Christmas present. Mr. Piggy hid it in the closet. While looking for Elfie one day, Ah Lo spotted it. He immediately took it out and thanked Mr. Piggy for getting it. I told him it was actually a gift, but didn’t tell him who it was for. Of course he wasn’t happy about it. After the whining and pouting, I gave up. It was for them anyway, and a matter of time when they receive it. So tonight, I used it as one of the countdown treat. And from a bad mom, I turned into a mom who rocks!

Riddle: KEEP IT CLEAN AND KEEP IT DRY. CAN YOU GUESS, JUST ONE TRY?

day9

I picked up a mini 2-drawer container (from $1 store) for the girls, bobbie pins and hair ties were included. Yeah, not as exciting as getting a lego set, but this will have to do.

day9-2

